<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: YebolBot</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.big-webmaster.com/yebolbot/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.big-webmaster.com/yebolbot/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 00:13:56 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Spidermaster</title>
		<link>http://www.big-webmaster.com/yebolbot/comment-page-1/#comment-141</link>
		<dc:creator>Spidermaster</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Oct 2008 13:03:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.big-webmaster.com/?p=13#comment-141</guid>
		<description>First observed this dubious bot on 18 August 2008 with user agent string "YebolBot (Email: yebolbot@gmail.com; If the web crawling affects your web service_ or you don't like to be crawled by us_ please email us. We'll stop crawling immediately.)".  Since it was unknown, it was blocked.  Accessed site three times during the day at seven- to eight-hour intervals, first two times using IP 75.101.197.88 (Amazon hosting), then using IP 67.202.33.46 (also Amazon hosting).  Because this bot does not properly identify itself (no originating website) and uses so many different user agent strings (as per above comments) plus widely differing IP addresses (despite being on the same hosting group), I consider it to be a "bad bot" and recommend that it be banned.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>First observed this dubious bot on 18 August 2008 with user agent string &#8220;YebolBot (Email: <a href="mailto:yebolbot@gmail.com">yebolbot@gmail.com</a>; If the web crawling affects your web service_ or you don&#8217;t like to be crawled by us_ please email us. We&#8217;ll stop crawling immediately.)&#8221;.  Since it was unknown, it was blocked.  Accessed site three times during the day at seven- to eight-hour intervals, first two times using IP 75.101.197.88 (Amazon hosting), then using IP 67.202.33.46 (also Amazon hosting).  Because this bot does not properly identify itself (no originating website) and uses so many different user agent strings (as per above comments) plus widely differing IP addresses (despite being on the same hosting group), I consider it to be a &#8220;bad bot&#8221; and recommend that it be banned.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: tmaster</title>
		<link>http://www.big-webmaster.com/yebolbot/comment-page-1/#comment-56</link>
		<dc:creator>tmaster</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:44:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.big-webmaster.com/?p=13#comment-56</guid>
		<description>The one I got was running on amazon hosting system which I ban because of all the bots running on it.

Agent:  yebolbot (compatible; mozilla/5.0; msie 7.0; mailto:yeboltechnology@yahoogroups.com)  
67.202.28.152 ec2-67-202-28-152.compute-1.amazonaws.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The one I got was running on amazon hosting system which I ban because of all the bots running on it.</p>
<p>Agent:  yebolbot (compatible; mozilla/5.0; msie 7.0; mailto:yeboltechnology@yahoogroups.com)<br />
67.202.28.152 ec2-67-202-28-152.compute-1.amazonaws.com</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bernd</title>
		<link>http://www.big-webmaster.com/yebolbot/comment-page-1/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>Bernd</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Jul 2008 19:04:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.big-webmaster.com/?p=13#comment-7</guid>
		<description>We had this one today in out logs: YebolBot (compatible; Mozilla/5.0; MSIE 7.0; mailto:yeboltechnology@yahoogroups.com)

unfortunately not ip and host identified.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We had this one today in out logs: YebolBot (compatible; Mozilla/5.0; MSIE 7.0; mailto:yeboltechnology@yahoogroups.com)</p>
<p>unfortunately not ip and host identified.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James</title>
		<link>http://www.big-webmaster.com/yebolbot/comment-page-1/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Jun 2008 05:26:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.big-webmaster.com/?p=13#comment-6</guid>
		<description>No... it appeared today in my access.log on my apache server, same entry info as you have.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>No&#8230; it appeared today in my access.log on my apache server, same entry info as you have.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
